New here? Sign Up Have an account?

colon cancer patient full of life and hope

I'm a cpa and musician (not a career musician but it's a big part of my life). Easygoing I think is fair to say, and big hearted, but also driven. I am close with my family and a good group of friends. Have always known how to have fun and feel like I have a nice balance with work at this point. Game of thrones fan and fan of comedy, music, hiking and nonfiction books. Recently got the shock of my life in the form of a serious cancer diagnosis (they are all serious diagnosises but this was of the mothership variety). Despite that I've found a lot of hope - and am doing a fasting period around chemo, and a ketogenic diet to starve the cancer of sugar. Anyway my point is that I'm going to be around for a good long while and I have a lot offer and am full of love. My goal is to meet someone to share this life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Science
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards