New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a guy

Male (65) looking for Female Wooster, Ohio, United States

Avid golfer who likes to eat and walk around in the evenings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe voice.Golf tournaments.cavs indians.crime shows jeopardy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJason bourne movies
Dear john. I watch so many movies i don't remember the titles.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeen listening to bluesville lately channel 070 on Sirius
Reading selectionSatire
Favorite booksDon't read much but it would probably be a documentary
Idea of funI like to golf mainly but not limited to that.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
Always wanted to tryTo learn to play the guitar

Views

Goal in lifeBe Happy no stress no drama

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCalmness and somewhat attentive
On the first dateDinner would be nice

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf, Martial Arts
Favorite teamIndians
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking